Product Details

2008-D James Monroe Presidential Dollar Coin

2008-D James Monroe Presidential Dollar Coin

D Mint version (Denver Mint) - The first Presidential Dollar of 2008 featuring our fifth U.S. President James Monroe was released February 14, 2008. James Monroe served as President from 1817-1825. Pioneer of the Monroe Doctrine, President Monroe once stated, "The best form of government is that which is most likely to prevent the greatest sum of evil". Condition: Uncirculated

Price: $3.50

Coins & Banknotes

Advanced Search »

Price & Availability

All prices are subject to change without notice. Many hard-to-find items are in and out of stock often. Feel free to give us a call to check availabilty.