Product Details

2007-D Thomas Jefferson Presidential Dollar Coin

2007-D Thomas Jefferson Presidential Dollar Coin

D Mint version (Denver Mint) - The third Presidential Dollar of 2007 featuring our third U.S. President Thomas Jefferson was released August 16, 2007. ThomasJefferson served as President from 1801-1809. The principal author of the Declaration of Independence, President Thomas Jefferson once stated, "We are not afraid to follow truth wherever it may lead, nor to tolerate any error so long as reason is left free to combat it" Condition: Uncirculated

Price: $3.50

Coins & Banknotes

Advanced Search »

Price & Availability

All prices are subject to change without notice. Many hard-to-find items are in and out of stock often. Feel free to give us a call to check availabilty.